Palin Political Cartoons

Let’s just kick things off with a bit of humor, shall we?  My friend Ben emailed these to me, so I don’t know the original sources. 

image

image

image image

image image image imageimage image image image image image image imageimage

Posted on September 15, 2008, in Funny, Politics, Sarah Palin and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. You love Palin more than me. I tell you knock twenty years off of that women and we have a beauty queen in my range. Did you see Tina feye’s impression of her?

    Like

  2. I do love her, and she was a beauty queen! 😀

    No, I don’t watch SNL, but I’ve heard about the episode. I know Palin saw it though.

    Like

  3. Nice layout! Would have posted earlier but just got our power back. 80+ mile an hour winds here in Columbus. Still no power in most of the area!

    I think it’s money in the bank that she will be our first woman president. I just have NO doubt about it. Love her. Shoots from the hip and doesn’t give a darn about what people say. She reminds me of a female Ronald Reagan and thats a huge compliment. I want to add his face to Mt. Rushmore!

    Ben

    Like

  4. Ben – Wow! A friend of our in IN posted pictures of trees downed by the wind near her home, but I hadn’t heard anything about OH. Glad you’re okay!!

    I think she’ll be the first lady prez too, even if we lose this election. I said the same thing about being reminded of Reagan! Then I read something by Michael Reagan saying the same thing! Did you catch that campaign a few years ago, “Add Ron to the Rock!” ?? I so wish we would – he was the best President of the 20th century, IMO.

    Like

  5. You got to see this. Fuckin’ hilarious!

    Like

  6. And while my comment is awaiting mod, I will say this: McCain better be Palin’s bitch, because she certainly knows more than he does about just about everything!

    Like

  7. Frank – I put mod on for first time commenters – you’re good to go now. 🙂

    I think I agree with you about that! LOL She’s certainly been far more popular than he has, and he’d do well to learn from her.

    http://www.americanthinker.com/blog/2008/09/sarah_palin_as_tina_fey.html

    Like

