Tax Cuts!

Okay, yeah I admit it – Bush cut taxes on the rich.  Did you know you were rich?  I’m not rich, but amazingly, I got a tax cut too!  Funny thing – so did you.  Bush was better for you than Clinton was and guess what, McCain is better for you than Obama is. 

image

(h/t RWN)

©DarcsFalcon

Posted on October 18, 2008, in Taxes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Nice Site layout for your blog. I am looking forward to reading more from you.

    Tom Humes

    Like

  2. Tom – Thanks so much for stopping by and for commenting! I have a lot of things I want to post about, so I hope you find something here that makes it worth your while to read. 🙂

    Like

  3. The layout is good and very nice. I’m pretty sloppy with mine lately. I heard the money was borrowed from China for a tax cut. This isn’t a joke.

    How can we afford a war and tax cuts? Print more money or borrow on credit!

    Scary our financial situation, but it was planned this way. Anything that happens in government is planned that way.

    Call me a conspiracy theorist but there is no way this financial trouble was not avoidable.

    Like

  4. JR – Thanks. 🙂

    Those things, or we can raise taxes on everyone.

    You know, I have my conspiracy moments too. Sometimes I wonder.

    Like

