Bob Parks on Racism

I’ve been following Bob Parks over at Black & Right for a while now, and I love what this man has to say.  I wish I lived in MA so I could vote for him.  Here’s an excerpt from one of his articles, and I strongly recommend you hop over to read it in its entirety.  Why America Will Be Racist On 11/4

“What the Reuters story leaves out is the deliberate revision of history perpetrated by Democrats to their present day political advantage. Blacks proudly (and inaccurately) link Republicans to the Ku Klux Klan, and many of the ugly chapters of our history where they were oppressed and terrorized legally.

I say deliberately, and again provide as proof the Democrat Party’s own website that conveniently omits almost 100 years of their complicity in murderous racism in America. They, to this day, claim to be the champion of civil rights, repeating this lie to children in schools and black activists, while they lie to an entire people about their history.”

Posted on November 2, 2008, in Conservatism, Liberalism, Politics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

