News Quiz

100%!  Woo!  😀

You can take the quiz yourself here: The News IQ Quiz

Find out how much you know about “the news.” 

All rights reserved by PoliticalNess

image

Posted on August 13, 2013, in Current Events, Fun, News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. 12 of 13 here. I missed the foreign country. 😦

    Like

  2. Sorry I never come around Miss Ness.
    I have carpal tunnel pretty bad. Hard enough to type on my own blog 😦

    Like

    • Oh MJ, don’t you worry about that! I barely have enough time to even post on my own blog as well! What with homeschooling and trying to keep up with the chores, I feel like those are already a couple of full time jobs! LOL I know how carpal tunnel is – had that while I was expecting my last baby – you take care of those wrists and maybe look into the speech software that comes on Windows, or even Dragon Naturally Speaking, to give your poor hands a break.

      *hugs* You take care of you!

      Like

