Happy Birthday Steve!

I would like to take a moment to wish my friend Steve a Happy Birthday.  He’s a great guy who’s passionate about America.  Visiting his blog is always a breath of fresh air for me.  He doesn’t pull any punches, but he’s always respectful, and that’s hard to find these days.  Steve’s a class act all the way around and I’m proud and honored to call him my friend.

I hope you’re having a great day, my friend!  Happy Birthday!  *hugs*

http://poindextr.files.wordpress.com/2011/08/kyle1.jpg?w=600&h=479

Love,

Ness

 

Image courtesy of: cowboy boots « home sweet homemade

Posted on October 12, 2013, in Fun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thank you so much Vanessa!!! What a sweet and awesome thing to say about ol’ Steve!
    I count it an honor and a privilege to have you as one of my very best friends and I cherish your friendship. If anything has been rewarding having a blog here at WordPress it’s “meeting” you and your wonderful family; which has made the journey worth the while!
    You’re the best!
    Love,
    steve

    Like

